HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 19 JANUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
5	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
6	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
10	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
11	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual